In order to change the Disposition Time for the Disposition window please follow the steps below:
1. Navigate to Settings and then Roles & Permissions under the Organization section:
2. Click the edit button next to the respective profile you would like to adjust this for:
3. In the new window that appears you can edit the disposition time from the General tab (default is 9999 seconds), once done click Save.